NOVERIA – new album ‘The Gates of the Underworld’ out in August

artwork by Nicolas Spreutels

Noveria will release the new album ‘The Gates of the Underworld’ on the 25th of August through Scarlet Records.

CD pre-order

Produced by Simone Mularoni at Domination Studio,‘The Gates of the Underworld’ will be released in the following formats:

– digipak CD

– digital

The modern progressive metal agenda: Noveria’s goal is to create a complete headbanging experience with a melodic twist, combining massive and heavy riffs with dark atmospheric keyboards along with technically challenging solo sections and memorable vocal lines.

‘The Gates of The Underworld’ takes things to a personal level, each song featuring real life stories from the band as well as from the fans. The human condition is ever present with all its challenges and mysteries, explored through the lens of both scientific research and lived experience.

With their new album, Noveria will take you on a wild roller-coaster ride through a psychotic break, escaping a narcissistic relationship, the aftermath of surviving a heart attack, a near death experience, and much more!

photo by Matteo Ermeti

‘The Gates of The Underworld’ tracklist:

1 Heritage

2 Origins

3 Descent (featuring Fabio Lione)

4 Venom

5 Revenant

6 The Gates of The Underworld

7 Ascent

8 Overlord

9 Anima

10 Eternal


Francesco Corigliano – vocals

Francesco Mattei – guitar

Julien Spreutels – keyboards

Andrea Arcangeli – bass

Davide Calabretta – drums

Related posts

NOVERIA releases ‘Ascent’ video


NOVERIA releases ‘Descent’ lyric-video (ft. Fabio Lione)


NOVERIA releases ‘Overlord’ video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More