PROTEAN SHIELD – Debut Album via No Remorse Records – Lyric Video


No Remorse Records proudly announce PROTEAN SHIELD’s self-titled debut album, set for release on June 23rd 2023.

The Greek band delivers Epic Heavy Metal, adventurous and poetic, immersing the listener into sieges, raids full of revenge, heroic battles and far away travels, but also dark and romantic, bringing to life tales of despair, longing and eternal love.

Recommended for fans of Eternal Champion, Visigoth, Battleroar, Wrathblade, Manilla Road and The Lord Weird Slough Feg, the debut full-length of PROTEAN SHIELD is an elegant Epic Heavy Metal album, replete with frequent rhythmic shifts and frantic riffs, with a primary goal to create and offer a compelling storytelling.

Check out the official lyric video at this location:

PROTEAN SHIELD_cover230610


1. Protean Shield

2. 47 Ronin

3. Stormbringer

4. Lament

5. Mariner’s Dream

6. The Pendulum

7. Sin And Dream

8. Steel Of Ages

9. Dancers At The End Of Time +++ +++ +++

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More