Poland/South Africa-based Death Metal Force, UNBLESSED DIVINE, Reveals “Portal To Darkness” Album Details & Unleashes Music Video For First Single!


With their upcoming debut album Portal To Darkness, Poland / South Africa-based death metal act, UNBLESSED DIVINE, opens a unique portal to brutal music history. The album is scheduled for a release on August 18, 2023 via Massacre Records and can be now pre-ordered HERE!

Today, UNBLESSED DIVINE has unleashed a music video for their first single, the colossal album opening track Book Of Lies“! Says Lee Wollenschlaeger (vocals, guitars, bass):

“The title pretty much sums up what the song is about. But if you go deeper it’s about the horrible nature of how morality is taught in the “holy” bible. As a Satanist myself, and the majority of Satanists see all the disgusting teachings in this horrible book. Slavery is taught as a good thing. It even describes to you how to enslave them. Homosexuality is taught as a sin, where it is not the person’s choice to be gay. They were born that way. I can go on and on but to sum it up, it is a terrible book that should have an age restriction on it.”

UNBLESSED DIVINE combines 90’s classic death metal with electronics in a way no other band has used in extreme metal before, and this summer, they will unleash a unique album that brings darkness to our world. The 8 tracks on Portal To Darkness include both fast and uncompromising songs as well as more epic ones, all giving the listeners something they won’t forget.

But don’t be fooled, this is death metal in its rawest and most bestial way, along with a bit of a disturbing end-of-the-universe feel to it. Portal To Darkness was mixed and mastered by Tomasz “Zed” Zalewski at Zed Studio, with a cover artwork created by UNBLESSED DIVINE. Slated for a release on August 18, 2023, pre-order your copy of this must-have death metal manifesto at THIS LOCATION!


Portal To Darkness track listing:

1. Book Of Lies

2. Replace The Light

3. The Dark Supremacy

4. Blacken The Soul

5. God Of Darkness

6. The Exalted One

7. I Feed

8. The Glorious Flames

For More Info Visit:

Related posts

UNBLESSED DIVINE (feat. former Malevolent Creation, Sinister & Decapitated members) Unleash “I Feed” Single & Music Video!


UNBLESSED DIVINE signs with Massacre Records


UNBLESSED DIVINE – Feat. Members Of MALEVOLENT CREATION, SINISTER – To Release Debut EP ‘The Coming Darkness’ On December 4th, Lyric Video Unleashed


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More