METHEDRAS Reveals Drum Playthrough Video Of “The Abyss”


Italian thrash-death metal act Methedras has released a brand new drum playthrough for the track “The Abyss”. The song is cut from Methedras‘s latest album “Human Deception” available now in digital and physical. Recorded at Studio Fredman in Goteborg by Fredrik Nordström, the album is a new important chapter for the band, with Beppe “Rex” Caruso (IRA, ex-Node) as frontman and Edo Sala (Folkstone, BardoMagno) at the drums.


01 Know It All
02 Envy Society
03 Injected Thoughts
04 Another Fall
05 Enraged
06 A New Deal
07 Chernobyl
08 Psychotic
09 The Abyss
10 Layers Of Grief

Related posts

METHEDRAS Reveals Lyric Video For New Single “Psychotic”


METHEDRAS Release Video For New Single “Envy Society”


METHEDRAS – Listen Now A Preview Of Their New Single “Envy Society” Out On April 7th


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More