Melodic Tech-Death Band ANOMALY Release ‘On The Cursed Wings of Stolas’ EP


ANOMALY returns to space to bring you three songs of Melodic Technical Death Metal! A dynamic new EP, On The Cursed Wings of Stolas, is out now!

Purchase and streaming options are below!

On The Cursed Wings of Stolas follows 2022’s Somewhere Within the Pines and 2021 debut album Planet Storm.

FFO: In Flames, Dying Fetus, Necrophagist, Dark Tranquility, Obscura.

Track Listing:

1. On the Cursed Wings of Stolas

2. Beyond the Kardashev Scale

3. Architect

Recording, Mixing, and Mastering by Ryan Kutz at Cherry Pit Studios  


EP Line-Up:

Neil Tidquist: Guitar/Vocals

Mary Beers: Keys/Electronics 

John Ibarra: Guitar

Dan Stachowiak: Bass

Duane Timlin: Drums

Anomaly YouTube

Anomaly Spotify

Related posts

ANOMALY’s ‘Somewhere Within The Pines’ Out Now and Streaming


Progressive Death Metallers ANOMALY Release New Single: “Sentenced to the Trees”


Progressive Death Metallers ANOMALY To Release ‘Somewhere Within The Pines’ on November 25


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More