DESECRESY 1st single, cover art and tracklist revealed!


The heaviest, darkest and most eerie Finnish Death Metal band DESECRESY, continues its unbreakable alliance with Xtreem Music, which has a new chapter in the form of their 8th album entitled “Deserted Realms“, which will be released on September 26th. through Xtreem Music, on CD, 12″LP, Cassette and Digital formats.

DESECRESY is a one man band; Tommy Grönqvist has always written all the music and played all the instruments until his fifth album where he also took the vocal duties, becoming even more guttural. The style of DESECRESY remains as always, a dark, putrid, eerie and hypnotic Death Metal with Doom touches, reminiscent of bands like BOLT THROWER, INCANTATION, RIPPIKOULU, MYTHIC, ABHORRENCE (fin), ROTTREVORE…

Tracklist for “Deserted Realms” is as follows:

1. Approaching Sound
2. Spirits at the Cursed Ruins
3. Dark Chambers
4. Green Monolith
5. From Beneath the Horizon
6. The Cosmic Crypt
7. Shroud of Mist
8. Deserted Worlds

Release date for “Deserted Realms” will be 26th of September 2023 through Xtreem Music on CD, 12″LP, Cassette & Digital formats. You can visit DESECRESY‘s official Facebook here: and listen to the 1st advance single on the following link:

Related posts

DESECRESY official video & pre-order for new album!


DESECRESY 1st single, cover art and tracklist revealed!


DESECRESY 1st single, cover art and tracklist revealed


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More