New MUSTANG video-clip online!


Indian Heavy Metal act MUSTANG, have just launched a video-clip, of the song “Children of Thunder“, as a 3rd advance single from their debut album “Beyond Raging Thunder“, which will be released in September 7th, 2023 through Fighter Records on CD and Digital formats.

MUSTANG was formed in 2015 and it wasn’t until 2018 when they began to offer their first live shows and recorded a couple of singles: “Terror Striker” and “Black Steel“. Now the band has signed with Fighter Records for the worldwide release of their first album “Beyond Raging Thunder”, a work where MUSTANG expands beyond their previous Speed Metal territory, finally offering a comprehensive style for all classic Metal enthusiasts. It encompasses blistering, high-velocity Speed Metal tracks, deeply evocative ballads that stir the soul and classic Heavy Metal tunes.

      This is what MUSTANG declare about their signing with Fighter Records: “We are thrilled and filled with excitement for the imminent release of our much awaited debut album. The only thing we want to say as of now is brace yourselves maniacs a vicious Metal storm is coming to hit you at gale force 10“. On the other side, Dave Rotten, head of Fighter Records comments: “MUSTANG has been a huge surprise and I have not hesitated for a moment in offering them a contract. I am sure that their album will give a lot to talk about and will be the beginning of a promising musical career“.

      The album was co-produced and mixed by Jan Loncik (Traveler, Riot City) at Rich Hobo Studios in Calgary (Canada) and mastered by Dennis Koehne (Sodom, Exumer, Lacuna Coil, Wheel, Roadwolf) in Dortmund, Germany. If you’re a fan of bands like Judas Priest, Mercyful Fate, Agent Steel, and Crimson Glory, this album is sure to resonate with you.


Tracklist for “Beyond Raging Thunder” is as follows:

01. Odyssey
02. Children of Thunder
03. Cosmic Rage
04. Queen of Red Light
05. Ram it Down (Judas Priest cover)
06. Realm of Madness
07. Electric Ecstacy
08. Voyager
09. Terror Striker
10. Sapphire

Release date for MUSTANG Beyond Raging Thunder” will be 7th of September 2023 through Fighter Records on CD & Digital formats. In the meantime, check out MUSTANG official Facebook site here: and listen to another song of the album on the following link:

Related posts

MUSTANG reveal cover art, tracklist & 1st song from debut album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More