DEMONIAC releases music video for ‘Nube Negra’

First single from their new album!

Chilean thrash metal band, Demoniac, has just released the video clip for ‘Nube Negra‘, the title song of their third album that will be released on September 1st 2023. The video clip was recorded in Viña del Mar and in well-known places in the world heritage city, Valparaíso, such as the “Bar Roma” or “Las Torpederas” beach. The production was in charge of Plátanos Prod and directed by Diego Jorquera.

Recording this video clip was a new experience for us. We had never worked on an audiovisual project as professional as this one. We are very pleased with the result, since it manages to capture very well the rawness and darkness of the song and the album“, affirms Vic.Ente, bassist of Demoniac, who adds: “This is Demoniac’s first video clip and we decided to work with people we knew would deliver professional work. As for the song, we chose it because it is a direct song that goes ‘straight to the bone’”.

The successor album to the acclaimed “So It Goes” (2020) will be released in Norway by Edged Circle Prods, while in South America it will be released by Black Legion Records from Peru and Nube Negra Prods from Chile, on vinyl, CD and cassette.

Nube Negra” will be the band’s first album with lyrics only in Spanish. It was mixed by Fabián Valdés at Igniter Studios and mastered by Claudio Salinas from Maestro 3, a duo that has already worked on the band’s previous albums.

The tracklist of the album “Nube negra” is the following:

1. Nube Negra

2. Marchageddon

3. Ácaro

4. La Caída

5. Synthèse D’accords

6. Granada

7. Veneno

8. El Final

Learn more about Demoniac on their social networks: DemoniacChile (Facebook), @DemoniacChile (Instagram), Youtube, Spotify, Tidal, iTunes and all digital platforms.

Related posts

Chile’s DEMONIAC set release date for new EDGED CIRCLE album, reveal first track


Chile’s DEMONIAC stream new EDGED CIRCLE album at


Chile’s DEMONIAC premiere new track at “Deaf Forever” magazine’s website


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More