REPENTANCE – release sophomore album “The Process of Human Demise”; out now on Noble Demon!

[Photo by Alez Zarek]

Chicago, Illinois-based metallers REPENTANCE have released their highly anticipated sophomore album, “The Process of Human Demise”today via Noble Demon. Listeners can expect an album that combines aggressive riffs, powerful vocals, and thought-provoking lyrics, creating a captivating musical journey through the depths of human emotions and the struggles of existence. Produced by Alex Lackner at Accelerated Sound (with mix/master by Chris Collier at CMC21 Productions), the record’s pristine production quality perfectly captures the band’s raw energy and intensity.
“The Process Of Human Demise” features 12 brand new tracks showcasing REPENTANCE at their strongest yet – With guest contributions from the likes of TRIVIUM‘s Corey Beaulieu and FEAR FACTORY‘s Milo Silvestro, the band’s latest offering has become a relentless and intense maelstrom that will sweep you along and an album not to be missed in 2023!

Repentance has the nineties in its blood, grooving and thrashing like PANTERA or even DEVILDRIVER in their glory days!

An album that every fan of TRIVIUM or DEVILDRIVER should listen to!

Hellfire Magazin

The Process of Human Demise paints Repentance as an up and coming winner

in the modern metal arena!

Dead Rhetoric


To celebrate the day in a fitting manner, REPENTANCE have released a brand new version of their latest music video for the track “Down In The Water”. Watch the video here:

Founder and guitarist Shaun Glass on “Down In The Water”: “Definitely one of my personal fave songs off the new album! This song oddly enough was one of the first tracks demoed in the early stages and had been changed a few times til we finally got it to where it is now. It has such powerful driving feel & hooks the listener instantly.

“The Process of Human Demise” is out NOW on Noble Demon and available for purchase at

“The Process Of Human Demise” track listing:

01. Buried By Fear

02. Withered and Decayed
03. Reborn
04. The Process of Human Demise
05. Empire 
06. Down In the Water 
07. A Future Untold  
08. All the Misery 
09. Light It Up 
10. No Innocence 
11. A Grave For the False Ones 
12. Venom Inside

Repentance are:
Adam Gilley – Vocals
Shaun Glass – Guitars
Eric Burns – Guitars
Eric Karol – Bass
Brandon White – Drums

For more info visit:

Related posts

REPENTANCE – Unleash lyric video for second single “Buried By Fear”


REPENTANCE announce new album and share first single “Withered & Decayed” (feat. Milo Silvestro of FEAR FACTORY)!


REPENTANCE release brand new music video!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More