ELDRITCH – new album ‘Innervoid’ out in November

artwork by Federico Mondelli

Eldritch will release the new album ‘Innervoid’ on the 17th of November through Scarlet Records.

Recorded and produced by Eugene Simone and Eldritch at ES Studio and Magnitudo Studio; mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni at Domination Studio; masterfully illustrated by Federico Mondelli‘Innervoid’ will be released in the following formats:

-digipack CD



Eldritch are back with the talented new frontman Alex Jarusso, ready to broaden the sonic spectrum of the band and impress old & new fans.

‘Innervoid’ strikes hard with both relentless sonic aggression and a truly emotional charge: a perfect mix of devastating guitar riffs and rhythm section and melancholic melodic openings, with a certain dark mood.

The very interpersonal lyrics, in which the human soul is speaking freely, are perfectly in line with the complex and captivating music of the seasoned tech-prog metal merchants.


‘Innervoid’ tracklist:

1 Innervoid (intro)

2 Handful of Sand (Right or Wrong)

3 Born on Cold Ash

4 Elegy of Lust

5 To the End

6 Wings of Emptiness

7 From the Scars

8 Lost Days of Winter

9 Black Bedlam

10 Forgotten Disciple


Alex Jarusso – vocals

Eugene Simone – guitar

Rudj Ginanneschi – guitar

Oleg Smirnoff – keyboards

Dario Lastrucci – bass

Raffahell Dridge – drums

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More