New EMPIRE OF DISEASE official video-clip online!


Spanish melodic Death Metal band EMPIRE OF DISEASE, have just launched a video-clip of the song “From the Depths” as a 2nd advance single from their upcoming 2nd album entitled “Shadows in the Abyss“,which will be released in November 7th, 2023 through Xtreem Music on CD & Digital formats.

  The new song is also available on all digital platforms such as Spotify, iTunes, Amazon, Deezer, Tidal… by clicking here:

EMPIRE OF DISEASE come from Bilbao (Spain) and formed in 2015 under the name of Nightmare Within. Already in 2018 they changed to the current one and released an EP “Silence is Violence” in 2019 and an album “With All My Hate” in 2021, consolidating their name in the Spanish scene of bands in their style. Already in 2023 the band returns with their 2nd album that will be titled “Shadows in the Abyss” that will surely delight lovers of bands like THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER and the like.


Tracklist for “Shadows in the Abyss” is as follows:

1. The Valley
2. Time For a New Era
3. Ghost of the Pasta
4. Digging Our Graves
5. The Game 
6. Dark Side of the Soul
7. From the Depths 
8. Scum
9. Shadows in the Abyss

     Release date for “Shadows in the Abyss” will be November 7th, 2023 through Xtreem Music on CD & Digital formats. You can visit EMPIRE OF DISEASE‘s official Facebook here: and listen to the 1st advance single on the following link:

Related posts

New EMPIRE OF DISEASE official lyric-video online!


EMPIRE OF DISEASE reveal 1st song, cover art and tracklist for new album


EMPIRE OF DISEASE sign with Xtreem Music


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More