SLC Thrashers DEATHBLOW Releasing ‘Rotten Trajectory’ EP Sept. 29 / Announce Tour Dates


SLC Thrashers DEATHBLOW will release new EP Rotten Trajectory on September 29 via Sewer Mouth Records!

New single “Pounder” is streaming now at:

On the aptly-named Rotten Trajectory, the band serves up three new ripping thrash metal songs with death metal and punk influences. The EP can be considered an appetizer for the full metal meal coming in the near future!

DEATHBLOW will embark on the ‘Rotten Tour-jectory’ tour in October, which will take them to Texas, Oklahoma, Colorado, and Arizona.

Dates are as follows:

10/13 – Denver, CO (Lost Lake Lounge)

10/14 – Tulsa, OK (The Whittier Bar)

10/15 – Arlington,TX (The Sunshine Bar)

10/16 – Houston,TX (Black Magic)

10/17 – Austin, TX (The Lost Well)

10/18 – San Antonio, TX (Hi-Tones)

10/19 – El Paso, TX (TBA)

10/20 – Tucson, TX (House Show)

10/21 – Tempe (Metalheads MC)

“Snarling pit thrash sound somewhere between Power Trip and Nuclear Assault’s second album. These guys make an undeniably strong impression.”

– Grizzly Butts 

Track Listing:

1. Rotten Trajectory

2. Pounder

3. In Plain Sight


Recorded and Produced by Wes Johnson at Archive Recordings

Artwork by: Nicky Rat

Band Photo by: Jake Vancil at Dark Division Media


Holger the Horrible – Guitar/Vocals

Smelly – Guitar

Pauly – Bass

Grave Robber – Drums

Deathblow on Spotify

Related posts

Premiere Alert! DEATHBLOW’s ‘Rotten Trajectory’ EP Streaming Now!


DEATHBLOW’s ‘Insect Politics’ Out Now on Sewer Mouth Records / Album Streaming


DEATHBLOW Premieres New Song: “Accelerated Decrepitude”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More