NIGHT CROWNED Unveils Music Video For Second Single “Flickan Som Försvann”!


Swedish blackened death metallers Night Crowned have released the second single “Flickan Som Försvann”, taken from the band’s upcoming album “Tales”. Following the successful launch of their first single “De Namnlösa”, the band keeps captivating listeners with their mesmerizing blend of dark and atmospheric soundscapes.

Vocalist K. Romlin states: ”Flickan Som Försvann was the first demo I wrote lyrics for. I was inspired by an old Swedish punk song, but I wanted the words to be more graphic, more horrific, almost provocative, and I think I managed to do that. This is by far the darkest lyrics I have ever written.

The track is accompanied by a brand new music video, which you can watch here:

Stream the single HERE

Night Crowned‘s upcoming album, “Tales”, promises to be a sonic journey that pushes the boundaries of the genre. With their masterful musicianship and evocative storytelling, the band aims to create an immersive experience for listeners, transporting them to a world of darkness and introspection. The band’s first single “De Namnlösa” already received widespread acclaim from both fans and critics alike, setting high expectations for the upcoming album. Night Crowned consists of seasoned musicians who have made their mark in the metal scene. The band features members from renowned acts such as Dark FuneralNightrage, and Cipher System, bringing a wealth of experience and expertise to their craft. With the release of “Flickan Som Försvann” Night Crowned continues to solidify their position as one of the most exciting and innovative bands in the melodic blackened death metal genre and fans can expect a captivating and immersive experience when “Tales” is unleashed upon the world.

NIGHT CROWNED_cover230909

“Tales” will be coming out on November 10 on Noble Demon and is available for pre-order at THIS LOCATION

“Tales” track listing:

01. De Namnlösa (feat. Jens Rydén)
02. She Comes At Night (feat. Therése Thomsson)
03. Nattramn
04. Loviatar
05. Flickan Som Försvann
06. Strandvaskarens Hymn
07. Lupus Luna (feat. Therése Thomsson)
08. Old Tales


K. Romlin – Vocals

H. Liljesand – Guitar & keys 

J. Jaloma – Drums

J. Eskilsson – Guitar & vocals

P. Eldor Pettersson – Bass

For more info visit:

Related posts

NIGHT CROWNED – Release new album “Tales” and share video for “She Comes At Night”!


NIGHT CROWNED – Announce New Album And Unleash First Single; “Tales” To Be Released November 10 On Noble Demon!


NIGHT CROWNED announce new EP “Rebirth Of The Old” and share video teaser!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More