SUICIDE CIRCLE set release date for new OSMOSE album – features MÜTIILATION member

Today, Osmose Productions announces December 29th as the international release date for Suicide Circle‘s highly anticipated second album, Bukkake of Souls, on CD and vinyl LP formats.

Suicide Circle is back with a new opus called Bukkake of SoulsSuicide Circle is the suicide side project of Meyhna’ch from Mütiilation. Meyhna’ch and Kham are the current main line-up. However, some guests appeared for the bukkake such as Maxime Taccardi, Obskuritatem, and Zoldier Noiz.

First track premiere to be revealed on November 27th. Preorder info can be found HERE. Presave link can be found HERE. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Suicide Circle Cover231016

Tracklisting for Suicide Circle’s Bukkake of Souls

1. The Star Spawn [6:49]
2. The Highest Spheres [6:27]
3. The Advent [6:58]
4. Bukkake of Souls [8:21]
5. For Nothing [5:20]
6. The Prince of Darkness [7:07]
7. Any of You [6:17]


Related posts

SUICIDE CIRCLE stream new OSMOSE album at Transmissions From the Dark – features MÜTIILATION member


SUICIDE CIRCLE reveal first track from new OSMOSE album – features MÜTIILATION member


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More