WELCOME TO PLESHIWAR – release “Apostasy Pt.1” from upcoming album!

On November 09th “Apostasy“, the full length debut of Welcome To Pleshiwar, will be released! Already a look at the track lengths between 6 and 7 minutes gives you an idea of what you’re dealing with musically: Dragging Death Doom, which doesn’t deny its influences from the genre greats of the 90s, is the virtue here and enriched with progressive passages to a gripping listening experience. From now on you can get a first taste with the opener of the album “Apostasy Pt.1” as a videoclip on the MDD YouTube channel. The final tracklist is attached. Check it out!

// tracklist //

  1. Apostasy Pt.1
  2. Sisyphean Task (Le Mythe De Sisyphe)
  3. Sorrow
  4. Darkness Within Light
  5. Praying Mantis
  6. Apostasy Pt.2

// preorder //

// links //

Related posts

WELCOME TO PLESHIWAR – “Apostasy” will be released on November 09!


WELCOME TO PLESHIWAR – sign with Black Sunset, album in autumn!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More