BACTERIAL HUSK’s “Flayed By Anomalies” Premiered by No Clean Singing!

Bacterial Husk Cover230831

Death Metal quartet Bacterial Husk are proud to announce the world premiere of “Flayed By Anomalies,” courtesy of No Clean Singing! The track is the third single released from forthcoming album Anthropogenic Ruin. Click to stream below!

Bacterial Husk will release Anthropogenic Ruin, their first full-length album, on October 27!

“The album is a mind-boggling hellraiser.”

– No Clean Singing

Anthropogenic Ruin shows growth from their Grinding Death Thrash origins, delivering a refined edge to their evolving sound, one that still holds true to their misanthropic moniker. It is the soundtrack to mankind’s oblivion through man-made, unnatural, and celestial anomalies. Humankind is doomed and Bacterial Husk have the riffs to manifest its destruction. 

Bacterial Husk formed in 2015 to release unique Death Metal heavily influenced by acts like GorgutsCarcassDeath, and Malevolent Creation. Members’ past and current projects include Boston thrashers Razormaze and the Brutal Death Metal of Scattered Remnants.

In 2016 Bacterial Husk released their debut EP Agnosia of Omens to stellar reviews. Following the release, the band shared the stage with Funebrarum, Come to Grief, Gorguts, Entombed A.D., and Artificial Brain.

In April 2018, the band released a demo track entitled “Mystics of Transmutation” while working on their forthcoming debut full-length record, Anthropogenic Ruin.


Bacterial Husk230831
Band Photo Credit: G. Mortimer
Left to Right: J. Lattuca, J. Adams, E. Duplessis, N. Lazzaro

Track Listing

1. Spores of Hallucinosis 

2. Flayed By Anomalies 

3. Plague Pollination [Stream]

4. Corrupted Hydrosphere

5. Enshrined Gravitational Aberration 

6. Umbilical Sewage

7. Mystics of Transmutation

8. Chemically Evolved [Stream]

9. Cesarean-Born Constellations 

10. Starving the Immortal

Album Credits:

All songs written and performed by Bacterial Husk

Additional Vocals – Mark Richards [Founding Member of Bacterial Husk, Stagnater]

Additional Writing Credits:

“Spores of Hallucinosis” and “Mystics of Transmutation” – Mark Richards (Music)

“Corrupted Hydrosphere” – Pete Sannicandro (Music) [Founding Member of Bacterial Husk, Cadaveryne]

Produced by Joey Adams and Bacterial Husk

Drum Tracking by Ben Rogers at Loud Sun Studio, Jaffrey, NH

Tracking and Mixing by Joey Adams

Mastering by Dave Otero at Flatline Audio, Denver, CO

Album Artwork by Matt Stikker


Evan Duplessis* – Vocals, Guitar

Joey Adams – Guitar

John Lattuca – Bass

Nick Lazzaro** – Drums, Vocals

*Also vocalist for Scattered Remnants

**Also drummer for Razormaze

Bacterial Husk on Spotify

Related posts

BACTERIAL HUSK’s ‘Anthropogenic Ruin’ Album Out Now and Streaming!


BACTERIAL HUSK Release New Single, “Chemically Evolved”


Boston’s BACTERIAL HUSK to Release Full-Length Debut ‘Anthropogenic Ruin’ on October 27!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More