MIDJUNGARDS anounces 2nd album: cover, release date and tracks

After their first debut album that had a good reception, Midjungards anounces the release of its second album on 26th January 2024. When Empires Fall offers a melodic Thrash Death Metal with lyrics inspired in the classic and medieval world.

You can see here the cover.

Midjungards Cover231021

The album have the follwing tracks:
1. Intro
2. The Last March
3. Chosen By The Gods
4. Stronger Than Hate and Love
5. When Empires Fall
6. Age Is A Number
7. In Dragon’s Blood
8. The Ring
9. Father And Son
10. Written In The Heart

You can preorder already the album from here:

We will give more details about this release soon……..

Related posts

MIDJUNGARDS Announces “The Last March” Single & Video Release


MIDJUNGARDS Announce ‘Last March’ Single & Video Release


MIDJUNGARDS releases its seconds single: STILL HERE


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More