ARTIFICIAL HEAVEN unveil album cover and details

Artificial Heaven Cover231025

On January 12th, 2024, Gothic Rockers ARTIFICIAL HEAVEN will release their debut album “Digital Dreams”. We unveil the cover artwork painted by the talented Italian artist D’aria Cognigni / D’ARIA ART, who perfectly transformed into art the band’s intent to describe the effects of the digital age on current society.
They will present 11 tracks and among these a great cover of THE LORDS OF THE NEW CHURCH’s classic “Russian Roulette”. Here is the complete tracklist: 1. Fall Away – 2. Log On – 3. Electric Rain – 4. Ennio – 5. Automatic Love – 6. Dark Room – 7. Lie To Me – 8. Digital Dreams – 9. Sleeping Tablets – 10. Body Shaming – 11. Russian Roulette

Recorded at The Outer Sound Studios with Giuseppe Orlando (Inno – The Foreshadowing – November), “Digital Dreams”, is a concentration of Gothic and Post-Punk vibes enriched by the collaboration of illustrious guests including Francesco Sosto, keyboards in The Foreshadowing and Riccardo Studer, keyboards in Stormlord.
Coming from Roman scene, formed at the end of October 2021 from the ashes of Witches Of Doom and other previous projects, ARTIFICIAL HEAVEN create a diverse mix of Gothic Rock with an epic feel demonstrating in full the influences of the greats of the eighties including The Cult, Bauhaus, Sisters of Mercy, Fields of the Nephilim, Killing Joke and Iggy Pop.

Artificial Heaven231025

– Line-up: Fabio Oliva – vocals, Fed Venditti – guitars, Lorenzo Valerio – drums, Stefano Romani – bass
– Style: Gothic Rock / Post-Punk
– Similar artists: The Cult, Bauhaus, Sisters of Mercy, Fields of the Nephilim, Killing Joke and Iggy Pop.


Related posts

ARTIFICIAL HEAVEN first single from the debut album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More