BEWITCHER – Remastered Version of “Speed ‘Til You Bleed (Midnight Hunters demo, 2015)” Taken From ”Deep Cuts & Shallow Graves “

Today BEWITCHER are giving you another taste of ”Deep Cuts & Shallow Graves: Ten Years of Black Leather, Black Magic & White Hot Fucking Steel“ with a remastered version of “Speed ‘Til You Bleed (Midnight Hunters demo, 2015)”. The band comments: “One of the all-time classic BEWITCHER tracks, the title says it all. Live fast, go hard, do it for the devil.”
Check out a visualizer video under the following link:
Since their formation in early 2013, BEWITCHER has seen their signature “Black Magick Metal” sound go from humble beginnings to new heights of creativity and wild anthemic fervor. A small collection of long out-of-print demo tapes kicked off what has proven to be an enduring line of ripping studio albums, singles and EPs.
They have become notorious as one of the hardest working touring acts around, bringing their volcanic, high energy stage shows to every corner of North America and parts abroad.
Now, as the band reaches another crucial milestone, they are taking a moment to look back on a decade of diabolic speed and sorcery. Their upcoming offering, ”Deep Cuts & Shallow Graves: Ten Years of Black Leather, Black Magic & White Hot Fucking Steel“, is a massive 17-track compilation of BEWITCHER’s original demo recordings and rare and previously unreleased material that was all remastered, as well as two brand new studio tracks. Released on November 17th in all formats including a stacked double LP version, it is an homage and testament to the history of a new rising force in the heavy metal universe.


Deep Cuts & Shallow Graves” will be available as: Standard CD Jewelcase, Ltd. Gatefold white 2LP, Digital album. Get the album here:
Deep Cuts & Shallow Graves” is packed to the brim with more than 65 minutes of Black Magick Metal and comes with the following tracklist:
1. Manifesting Darkness
2. Our Lady of Speed
3. Bastard        
4. Speed ‘Til You Bleed (Midnight Hunters demo, 2015)
5. Midnight Hunters (Midnight Hunters demo, 2015)
6. Rome is on Fire (Midnight Hunters demo, 2015)
7. Wild Blasphemy (Wild Blasphemy demo, 2013)
8. Rebellion at the Gates of Heaven (Wild Blasphemy demo, 2013)
9. Black Speed Delirium (Wild Blasphemy demo, 2013)
10. Trial of Swords (Wild Blasphemy demo, 2013)
11. Bewitcher (Satanic Panic demo, 2013)
12. Sin is in Her Blood (Satanic Panic demo, 2013)
13. In the Night (Satanic Panic demo, 2013)
14. Harlots of Hell (demo, 2014)
15. Hot Nights, Red Lights (demo, 2014)
16. In the Sign of the Goat (demo, 2015)
17. Hedgerider (demo, 2015)

Photo by Courtney Brook @Light_Witch

M. von Bewitcher – vox & guitars
A. Hunter – drums & percussion
A. Magus – bass guitar & backing vox

Related posts

BEWITCHER – Announce “Deep Cuts & Shallow Graves”, New Song “Manifesting Darkness” out now


BEWITCHER premiere new video at


BEWITCHER stream new SHADOW KINGDOM album at “Decibel” magazine’s website


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More