DÉLÉTÈRE set release date for new SEPULCHRAL album

On November 23rd internationally, Sepulchral Productions is proud to present Délétère‘s highly anticipated third album, Songe d’une Nuit Souillée.

The disciples of pestilence are back with what is without a doubt their darker and most tortured offering yet. Songe d’une Nuit Souillée sees Délétère plunge into a never-ending pit of pestilence, blasphemy, and perversion. Musically, the outfit has hardened its tone to pummel listeners with a very dense breed of black metal, supported by hard-hitting drums, heavier-than-ever guitars, sinister choirs, and, of course, Thorleif’s commanding voice. A striking tour-de-force from one of the leaders of Québécois Black Metal!

First track premiere to be revealed shortly. Preorder info can be found HERE. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

DÉlÉtÈre Cover231102

Tracklisting for Délétère’s Songe d’une Nuit Souillée
1. Chasse Obscène
2. Sacre de la Perversion
3. Foutredieu
4. Messe Scandaleuse
5. Sonata Impudicitiae
6. Lex Syphilii
7. Le Labour des Chairs
8. La Nuit Souillée


Related posts

DÉLÉTÈRE stream new SEPULCHRAL album at Black Metal Promotion


DÉLÉTÈRE reveal first track from new SEPULCHRAL album


DÉLÉTÈRE and SARKRISTA stream new SEPULCHRAL split album at Black Metal Promotion


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More