BOUNDLESS CHAOS premiere new track at “Deaf Forever” magazine’s website, set release date for DYING VICTIMS debut

Boundless Chaos231108

On January 19th, 2024 internationally, Dying Victims Productions will release Boundless Chaos’ highly anticipated debut album, Sinister Upheaval, on CD and vinyl LP formats. And today, Deaf Forever magazine’s website premieres the new track “Guillotine.” Hear Boundless Chaos’ “Guillotine” in its entirety exclusively HERE

Hailing from Germany, the land ever brimming with ancient thrash metals, Boundless Chaos was begotten in the year of 2017 when M.F., P.K, T.B., and M.J. heaved bloody deathrash straight up from the ashes of hellfire. With a brutal barrage of drums, slashing guitars, and throbbing bass-lines, they unapologetically worship the sound of the old. In 2019, E.M. completed the force. Now whole, Boundless Chaos have been spitting the hellish gospel of chaos, upheaval, fire, and antifascism across an EP in 2020 and then two splits in 2020 – one with Idle Ruin, the second with fellow Germans Reign in Blood.

Still, the best was yet to come, and it’s now arrived in Boundless Chaos’ debut album, Sinister Upheaval. Aptly titled, Sinister Upheaval is a ravaging onslaught of deathened thrash built upon a blazing foundation of early Dark Angel, Possessed, Texas’ Devastation, Sepultura’s Schizophrenia, and of course, Sodom’s Persecution Mania (and even Agent Orange!). Here, Boundless Chaos stick to their tried ‘n’ true formula, but simply maximize the muscle and tighten the execution; when graced with a well-rounded (yet requisitely dirty) production, the result is nothing short of powerful. And adding to the Chaos is Malte Gericke (Sijjin, ex-Necros Christos), who does guest vocals on “Guillotine.” No gimmicks, no modernity, no non-metal influences – just straightforward & straight-ahead THRASH METAL from the unholy years of 1986 and ’87, torched to a crisp, and set to conflagrate YOU!

Get set to conflagrate with the brand-new track “Guillotine” exclusively HERE, courtesy of Deaf Forever, Germany’s defenders of the true. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Boundless Chaos Cover231108

Tracklisting for Boundless Chaos’ Sinister Upheaval
1. Down
2. High Tension
3. Arson from Beyond
4. Kromer’s Whistle
5. Guillotine
6. Tyrant’s Call
7. Blasphemous Rupture
8. Rip out the Roots
9. Demons Unchained


Related posts

BOUNDLESS CHAOS stream DYING VICTIMS debut at New Wave of Old School Thrash Metal


BOUNDLESS CHAOS premiere new track at


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More