JENNER reveal cover art, tracklist & 1st song from new album!

Jenner Cover231110

Serbian Heavy/Speed/Thrash band JENNER band, has just revealed the cover art and 1st advance single for their 2nd album “Prove Them Wrong“, which will be released in January 24th, 2024 through Fighter Records on CD and Digital formats.

     At the same time that their 1st album “To Live is to Suffer” (2017) was re-released on CD/LP/CASS, through Fighter RecordsJENNER formed by Aleksandra Stamenkovic (aka Alexandra Lioness), on vocals and guitar, Anja Mirkovic on bass and Selena Simic on drums, entered the studio in February 2023 to record their second album, “Prove Them Wrong“, which will be released in January 2024.

Tracklist for “Prove Them Wrong” is as follows:

01. No Time For Prayer
02. Prove Them Wrong
03. Born For Something More
04. Down in the Pit
05. Not Even You
06. Eye For an Eye
07. I Saw it All Clear
08. Never Say Die
09. Laws of the Weak


     Release date for JENNER “Prove Them Wrong” will be 24th of January 2024 through Fighter Records on CD, 12″LP, Cassette & Digital formats.

Visit JENNER‘s official Facebook here:

Related posts

JENNER new video & pre-order for new album!


JENNER sign with Fighter Rec.; Re-issue of their 1st album coming soon


Serbian all-girl band JENNER presents “Test Of Time” EP


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More