TWEEDLEDEAD – Italian extreme metal project drops “Kingdom Collapse” single, debut album “Infernotes” out soon

Tweedledead Cover230925

Following the recent announcement of the debut album “Infernotes”, today Italy’s extreme metal entity TWEEDLEDEAD drops the third single from the record in the shape of “Kingdom Collapse”. Stream it HERE.

Intertwining elements from a vast swath of extreme music genres, from death metal, grindcore to black metal, and everything in between, the project masterfully crafts an eclectic sound that breaks down many generic barriers or borders.

‘s debut album, “Infernotes”, will be released on November 22nd 2023 via Lethal Scissor Records.


01 Remains
02 Anger Mud
03 Kingdom Collapse
04 Psychotropic Lies
05 Cain
06 Ad Extirpanda
07 Liars
08 Queen
09 Influcancer
10 Nightmares
11 Sins
12 Rostov Butcher


With a musical background dating back to the 90’s and with musical experiences in both death and black metal bands (Sepolcral, Misos), TWEEDLEDEAD is a very conceptual project and which exists within its own universe. TWEEDLEADED expresses himself in a multi-faceted manner, but above all close to his lyrical and conceptual ideas. It is a story, a vision with an analytical eye towards the current social drift and the decline of modern civilisation, which has roots in ancient times. The dynamic sound, a striking as well as glowing amalgam of everything extreme, is explored in very contrasting and distinct ways. The music is both a study of the intricacies of extreme metal as well as an exploration in how far certain typical elements can be stretched and pushed in new directions.

For fans of: Misery Index, Lock Up, Cattle Decapitation, Dyscarnate


Related posts

TWEEDLEDEAD – Italian extreme metal project premieres “Sins” single, debut album “Infernotes” out in November


TWEEDLEDEAD – Italian extreme metal project to release debut album “Infernotes” in November


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More