PRONOIAS releases video clip for ‘Prisionera’


A preview of their long-awaited debut album

Composing songs from places as remote as Germany, Finland and Chile, the members of Pronoias have managed to overcome the distance to present us ‘Prisionera‘, a preview of what will be the debut album titled “Creamos Nuestra Propia Realidad”, which will be released next January 12th, 2024.

The song is about the decision to get out of your cage, the first step to pursue a dream within the path of self-discovery, which represents the album in its entirety,” says Felix Barros, leader of Pronoias about ‘Prisionera’, which It has a video clip that includes images of their latest shows in the city of Valparaíso, a UNESCO musical city.

Pronoias is spread around the world, and although most of the musicians are in Chile (Eli – Vocals, Pyro – Drums, Joel – Violin, Mauro – Bass), keyboardist Lucas is based in Germany and Felix, guitarist and main composer , is living in Finland. There he has learned good lessons for this long-awaited release. “Our goal is to create a musical experience that reaches the deepest part of the being and becomes an emotional journey for our followers and an impulse to go out and create their own reality,” says Eli, vocalist of the band.

Prisionera‘ was recorded and mixed in a hybrid way in Chile and in the Neural DSP studios (Helsinki, Finland). The mixing was carried out by the prominent Chilean guitarist Mauricio Catalán, while the mastering was carried out in Spain by Rubén Verdugo, under the executive production of Félix Barros. The art corresponds to the album cover, made by illustrator Gonzalo Barrientos.

Pronoias Cover231206

The song list for “Creamos Nuestra Propia Realidad” is as follows:

1. Prisionera

2. Transición

3. Fortaleza

4. Soy Ilusión

5. Sobrevolar

6. Afrontar el Futuro

7. Infinito

8. Viento de mi Voz

Related posts

PRONOIAS releases its long-awaited debut album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More