HIDEOUS DIVINITY Drops “Against The Sovereignty Of Mankind” From Upcoming Album, Unextinct, Out March 22nd Via Century Media

Unextinct, the latest full-length album from HIDEOUS DIVINITY, will be made available via Century Media Records on March 22nd. Their newest track “Against the Sovereignty of Mankind” narrates a rebellion against human dominance. A protagonist, unchosen and witnessing decay, seeks liberation! Stream it HERE; the visualizer (produced by Andrea Mantelli Productions) can be watched HERE.

Pre-Order UnextinctHERE.

HIDEOUS DIVINITY comments on the new single: “Here’s the second bite of the unextinct one. For those of you who’ve been following us for some time, you’ll recognize HD’s riffing right off the bat. On, and then there’s the ending… we love the ending. Time to weep for our loss of strength, for the lies we’ve been taught at the altar rail, for the men we’ve failed. You’ll find comfort here.

Hideous Divinity240120
Artwork by Adam Burke

Unextinct Tracklist:
1. Dust Settles on Humanity
2. The Numinous One
3. Against the Sovereignty of Mankind
4. Atto Quarto: The Horror Paradox
5. Quasi-Sentient
6. Hair, Dirt, Mud
7. More Than Many, Never One 
8. Der Verlorene Sohn
9. Mysterium Tremendum
10. Leben Ohne Feuer

Pre-order Unextinct now at:

The album will be available in the following versions:

  • Ltd. CD Digipak
  • Ltd. CD Jewelcase (US Edition)
  • Ltd. Gatefold Transparent Sun Yellow 1LP 180g Vinyl – Limited to only 1200 copies worldwide
  • Digital Album

Situated in Rome and comprised of members from ABORTED, HIDEOUS DIVINITY sound is firmly grounded in the old school yet possesses technical elements, coupled with a touch of blackened atmosphere.

Remember to catch HIDEOUS DIVINITY on their first shows and festival this year

  • Gothoom Open Air Fest, Slovakia, May
  • Lions Metal Fest, France, June
  • Laurus Nobilis, Portugal, July
  • Eresia Metal Fest, Italy, July
  • Hellsinki Metal fest, Finland, August
  • Deathfeast Open Air, Germany, August
  • Metal Mine Festival, Poland, August
  • Březovská Metalová Noc, Czech Republic, August
  • Rape The Escape, Austria, December 

Watch the previously released videos below:

Mysterium Tremendum
The Numinous One

Hideous Divinity2240120

Enrico H. Di Lorenzo – Vocals
Stefano Franceschini – Bass
Enrico Schettino – Guitars
Edoardo Di Santo – Drums

Wesbite // Facebook // Instagram // Twitter // Spotify

Related posts

HIDEOUS DIVINITY – New Video For “More Than Many, Never One” Premieres Today; Unextinct Is Out Now Via Century Media Records


HIDEOUS DIVINITY Drops “Against The Sovereignty Of Mankind” From Upcoming Album, ‘Unextinct’, Out March 22nd Via Century Media


HIDEOUS DIVINITY – Release New Single/Video & Announce New Album!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More