TERMINAL NATION – Sophomore Full-Length Album ‘Echoes Of The Devil’s Den’ via 20 Buck Spin – Video Clip Premiere

Terminal Nation240315

20 Buck Spin proudly announces the sophomore full-length of TERMINAL NATION, entitled “Echoes Of The Devil’s Den“, set for release on May 3rd 2024.

Since releasing the first TERMINAL NATION album “Holocene Extinction” in 2020, the USA’s simmering divisions have only widened, factions hardened, compromise disintegrated. The band’s incendiary new album “Echoes Of The Devil’s Den” epitomizes that boiling rage, once again appearing on the eve of a recurring nightmare election cycle of fossilized 20th century relics.

The TERMINAL NATION battering ram has at its core outrageously heavy mid-paced riffing and bulldozing breakdowns, taken to new levels of extreme brutality, over which Stan Liszewski’s vocal venom radiates the seething anger of a population at wits end.

Yet beyond that punishing substructure TERMINAL NATION’s songwriting chops have evolved considerably as evidenced on songs like “Embers of Humanity” which injects an epic heavy metal flair within its balladry, building to stadium-esque crescend. On single “Merchants of Bloodshed”, the band splice in anthemic, bordering on radio-friendly clean singing courtesy of Jesse Leach (Killswitch Engage), just one of many guest vocal appearances on the album.

Lyrically, throughout “Echoes of the Devil’s Den” the band lash out with both the scathing societal critique for which they’re well known and also a more intimately reflective narrative that draws upon some massive personal upheavals endured in the preceding years. Forged in the fires of tribulation, TERMINAL NATION’s “Echoes of the Devil’s Den” demolishes with the force of an erupting volcano, burning to ash the falsity of our age.

“Echoes Of The Devil’s Den” was produced, engineered, and mixed by Ryan Bram at Homewrecker Recording Studio in Tuscon, Arizona and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audioseige. The artwork was created by Adam Burke (Eternal Champion, Acephalix, Creeping Death). Guest vocal appearances by Todd Jones (Nails), Jesse Leach (Killswitch Engage), Dwid Hellion (Integrity) and others.

Check out the video clip for the new track “Written By The Victor” (feat. Todd Jones of Nails) at this location:

Terminal Nation Cover240315


01. Echoes Of The Devil’s Den

02. Written By The Victor

03. The Spikes Under The Bridge

04. No Reform (New Age Slave Patrol)

05. Empire In Decay

06. Embers Of Humanity

07. Merchants Of Bloodshed

08. Bullet For A Stone

09. Dying Alive

10. Cemetery Of Imposters

11. Immolation (Of Mother Earth)

12. Release The Serpents


Chase Turner – Bass / Vocals

Stan Liszewski – Vocals

Tommy Robinson – Guitar

Chase Davis – Drums

Dalton Rail – Guitar +++ +++ +++ +++ +++

Related posts

TERMINAL NATION Drops “Merchants Of Bloodshed” Featuring Jesse Leach


TERMINAL NATION – New Track Premiere – Sophomore Full-Length Album “Echoes Of The Devil’s Den” via 20 Buck Spin


TERMINAL NATION / KRUELTY – 20 Buck Spin Releases The Ruination Of Imperialism Split LP By Two Metallic Hardcore Acts


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More