DVRK Unveil First Single “F. A. M.” (FFO: Emmure, Lorna Shore, Whitechapel)

Hard-hitting metal ensemble DVRK proudly rolls out F.A.M, the debut single from the eagerly anticipated EP Infinite Reminiscence. This launch comes as part of the band’s grand news of their fresh signing with Season of Mist.

Combining potent Deathcore, Nu Metal, and Bass music elements, DVRK has rapidly morphed from a 2019 solo project into an impressive collective force. With a lineup featuring the gifted Peter Morgan on vocals, Bastien Deleule and Gérald Audiard on guitars, Fabien Letren on bass, and Vincent Vidal propelling the rhythm on drums, DVRK fuse genres into a completely new sonic pallet.

F.A.M, the first single from DVRK‘s debut, encapsulates the collective’s unique blend of raw energy and melody. This ambitious track illuminates the band’s intricate musicianship and hints at the exhilarating roller-coaster ride posed by Infinite Reminiscence.

Fans should expect a musical journey from this EP, as the band draws inspirations from personal experiences, addictions, depression and beyond, amalgamating them into a cohesive exploration of modern metal.

The video, produced & directed by Grupa13 (@Grupa13Official) shows the band in its full glory, meticulously stopping through the destructive track F.A.M.

Watch the official music video on Season of Mist’s YouTube channel:

Infinite Reminiscence is out June 7th on Season of Mist.

Pre-order & pre-save:

Dvrk Cover240402

1. Distant Roads (3:12)
2. Breathless (2:26)
3. The Secret (2:58)
4. Paco (3:12)
5. Colors (2:48)
6. F.A.M. (3:06) [WATCH]
Total runtime: 17:43

StyleDeathcore/Nu-Metal/Bass Music
Country: France
FFO: Emmure, Lorna Shore, Within Destruction, Whitechapel

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More