HEMOTOXIN – New Album “When Time Becomes Loss” via Pulverised Records – Track Premiere

Hemotoxin Cover240402

Pittsburgh’s deathblazing cosmic-thrashers HEMOTOXIN have announced their fourth full-length album, “When Time Becomes Loss“, set for release on 17th May 2024 via Pulverised Records on CD, LP and digital formats.

Discordant in euphonious harmony yet ruminative in essence, riff-mogul Michael Chavez inflict a gaping wound that perfectly intersect forward-thinking Thrash and Prog Metal. With four years worth of revitalized power, “When Time Becomes Loss” is a fervent flame of victorious Metal that never blows out!

Featuring Scott Fuller (Annihilated, ex-Morbid Angel, ex-Havok, etc) on drums. Recorded and mixed by Ripped To Shreds’ Andrew Lee and mastered by Justin Weis at Trackworx Studio (Agalloch, High On Fire, Pallbearer, etc). Cover artwork by Mark Cooper (Slaughterday, Master, Thanatos, etc).

A first song, entitled “Call From The Abyss“, can be checked out here:


1. Morbid Reflection

2. Call From The Abyss

3. Malediction

4. Abstract Commands

5. Conscious Descent

6. Reborn In Tragedy

7. When Time Becomes Loss +++ +++ +++ +++ +++

Related posts

Decibel Premieres HEMOTOXIN Cover of Death’s “Crystal Mountain” in Tribute to Chuck Schuldiner


Bay Area Death Thrashers HEMOTOXIN Release Official Video for “Automation”


Death Thrashers HEMOTOXIN Present Full Album Stream of ‘Restructure the Molded Mind’


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More