L.M.I. sign to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions – “Failed To Feel It” set for release June 21st, pre-orders + single live now

L.m.i. Cover240518

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions are set to release the new album from Pennsylvania’s chaotic Punk/Hardcore act L.M.I.Failed To Feel It  is up now for pre-order and will be released June 21st on CD and Digital formats along with merch.

Hailing from Lansdale Pennsylvania, L.M.I. formed in 2010 and have been playing relentlessly across the US and internationally for over a decade. Forging a unique sound combining elements of Punk, Post Hardcore, and Stoner Metal to create a chaotic onslaught of riffs and harsh vocals to annihilate your eardrums. Failed To Feel It showcases nine tracks of pure anguish and groundbreaking Hardcore Punk unlike any other. Like a psychedelic breakdown destroying all your preconceived notions of what you think Punk/Hardcore can be.

For fans of Portrayal Of Guilt, Cloud Rat, Hot Snakes, Fight Amp, The Bronx, Unsane, Frail Body, early Mastodon, Drive Like Jehu and Kylesa.

Listen to the single “Dead Channel Thirst” at

Pre-order the CD for only $10 at

Pre-order the Digital Download for only $6.66 at

Pre-order the T-Shirt for only $15 at

Pre-order the T-Shirt + CD Bundle for only $23 at


1. Isolation’s Noose

2. Constant Reset

3. Climax Of Rejection

4. Living Through Distraction

5. Trippin’ Off The Rhyme

6. Tool For Confusion

7. Damage Chain

8. Decaying Instinct

9. Dead Channel Thirst

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More