ABYSMAL WINDS – Debut Album Magna Pestilencia via I Hate Records – Trackstream and Details revealed

Abysmal Winds240521

I Hate Records proudly announces the debut album of Swedish Death Metallers ABYSMAL WINDS.

Magna Pestilencia” will be unleashed on June 21st 2024 on CD, LP and digitally.

Darkness returns in all aspects! Real Death Metal, where DEATH is always in the foreground, inspired by American and British sounds.

For fans of Incantation, Sadistic Intent and Grave Miasma!

A first track, “Obliteration“, is streaming now at this location:

Abysmal Winds Cover240521


1. Incantation (Intro)

2. Sacrilegious

3. Obliteration

4. Blood Prison

5. World Cadaver

6. A Slumbering God

7. Ivory Tomb

8. Horrid Visions

9. Magna Pestilencia


HCF – Bass / Vocals

A. Nekromonger – Guitars

Gaddur – Drums +++ +++ +++ +++

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More