WALLOP – release first song from upcoming album!


Hell On Wheels”, the third album by 80s cult band WALLOP, will be released on July 11. As is well known, the band was only reactivated after drummer Stefan Arnold left Grave Digger and returned in 2020 with secoond album “Alps On Fire”. On the new longplayer now being released, there is once again a concentrated load of unadulterated, authentic, original 80s old school heavy metal. The complete tracklist of the 10-song album can be found below. You can also get a first taste on the MDD Records YouTube channel. “American 4-4-0” is the title of the now released preview song. By the way, the band will be supporting the metal veterans RAVEN, whose song “Crash, Boom, Wallop” played a major role while founding the band’s name, on their tour on August 6th in Mannheim at the 7er Club.

// tracklist // 
1. Battle Cry
2. World On Fire
3. Hellfire
4. American440
5. Stand Up
6. Hell On Wheels
7. Strike Down
8. Darkness Comes Rising
9. Blinded Eyes
10.One Track Mind

// American 4-4-0 //

// album preorders //

// links //

Related posts

WALLOP – sign with MDD, “Hell On Wheels” to be released on July 11!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More