SILVERTONGUEDEVIL released Purity and Nothingness


American Thrash Metal band Silvertonguedevil released their new single «Purity and Nothingness» features guest vocals from THE INFAMISTS, from the band’s upcoming EP “Conquest of the Inferno”. The new single was recorded in “Reeltime Audio Studios”, and mixed/mastered by Eric Delegard.

Silvertonguedevil was formed in 2005 in Dallas Texas and has released three full length albums and two eps under their own label “All Devils Music”. The band consists of Craig Meinhart (vocals), John Tapia (guitars), Brandon Chandler (bass) and Josh Leicht (drums). 

Related posts

SILVERTONGUEDEVIL released Death Eaters video clip


SILVERTONGUEDEVIL released Death Eaters


SILVERTONGUEDEVIL released new video clip


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More