FUNERAL VOMIT will see their debut EP re-issued with bonus!

Funeral Vomit Cover240620

Colombian Death Metal band FUNERAL VOMIT will see their self-titled 6-song EP from ’22 re-issued with two exclusive bonus tracks next August 27th through Xtreem Music on CD, 12″LP & Digital formats.

     Hailing from Colombia, FUNERAL VOMIT was formed in 2020 year of the pandemic under the concept of an underground cavernous, raw and rotten Death Metal act, having released its demo “Necrophoric Infestation” (2020), a split Cassette with Mexican band Heretic Ritual “Chants of Morbid Excruciation” (2021) another split CD/Cassette with Chinese Death Metal band Mvltifission called “Necrophoric Decomposition” and their self-titled EP “Funeral Vomit” in 2022. In summer 2023, FUNERAL VOMIT signed to Xtreem Music for the release of their first album “Monumental Putrescence” which was released in December of the same year.

     The style of FUNERAL VOMIT is influenced by bands such as INFESTER, AUTOPSY, MORTICIAN, CREMATORY, FUNEBRE… with touches in the vein of underground Black Metal as BESTIAL WARLUST, ARCHGOAT, BLASPHEMY which has spawned pure audial abomination and rottenness.

Tracklist for “Funeral Vomit” is as follows:

01. Jaws of Darkness
02. Necrophoric Infestation
03. Emerging Abomination
04. Clots
05. Sempiternal Torture
06. Funeral Incantation
07. Hematophagia [live bonus]
08. Deathcrush (Mayhem cover) [live bonus]

     Release date for “Funeral Vomit” will be August 27th, 2024 through Xtreem Music on CD, 12″LP & Digital formats.

Visit FUNERAL VOMIT‘s official Facebook here:

Listen to the first advance single here:

Related posts

FUNERAL VOMIT new video & pre-order for new album


FUNERAL VOMIT new video available for upcoming album


FUNERAL VOMIT 1st song, cover art and tracklist for debut album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More