TRAUMATOMY’s “Womb Of The Desecrated” Satisfies The Urge For Brutal Slam Off “Triumph of Enslavement” Out July 2024

New Album “Triumph of Enslavement” Out July 2024 via Gore House Productions


Regurgitated in 2012, the international slam band Traumatomy aggressively marches forward with their ninth album “Triumph of Enslavement”, coming out July 5, 2024. The second single “Womb Of The Desecrated” is out now, and coupled with the first single “Consumed Into Nothing” they provide a glimpse of the brutal music that can be expected in the EP. The band comments on the single which will stand out amongst the other tracks:

“This may be the most groovy track on the album. For fans of true slamming brutal death metal. It’s very different from the previous single in that it’s more groove-heavy, which shows that we can find a different approach to composing and structuring music.”

“Womb Of The Desecrated” epitomizes the essence of Traumatomy‘s sound: slammy, primitive, crushing, gnarly, and brutal. The new EP promises to be faster, more brutal, and rawer than ever before, solidifying Traumatomy’s status in the brutal death metal genre.

Known for their coordinated and intense stage presence, Traumatomy’s live shows are a testament to their charisma and professionalism. With numerous live videos available on YouTube, fans can witness the band’s ferocity and precision firsthand. “We will make slam music till we die” they declare, embodying their uncompromising commitment to their craft. They are recommended for fans of Cerebral Incubation, PeelingFlesh, and Epicardiectomy.

Listen to “Womb Of The Desecrated” at the following links:

YouTube –

Spotify –

First Single – “Consumed Into Nothing” at the following links:

YouTube –

Spotify –

Available as of July 5th, 2024 “Triumph of Enslavement” CD / Cassette pre-orders are available from Gore House Productions at

All Digital Platforms (Bandcamp, Apple Music) –

Traumatomy Cover240530

Track Listing:
1. Ingress To Horridness (1:34)
2. Triumph Of Enslavement (3:38)
3. Consumed Into Nothing (3:15)
4. Womb Of The Desecrated (3:11)
5. Acknowledge The Inevitable End (3:38)

EP Credits:
All songs performed by Traumatomy
All songs written by Constantine Chevardin
Produced by Constantine Chevardin
Mixed by Mychal Soto
Mastered by Mychal Soto
EP artwork by Jon Zig

EP band line-up:
Constantine – Guitars
Ivan – Drums
Bogdan – Bass
Haruka – Vocals
Kirill – Vocals

Live band line-up:
Constantine – Guitars
Ivan – Drums
Bogdan – Bass
Kirill – Vocals

More info: | |

Related posts

Out Now! TRAUMATOMY’s “Triumph of Enslavement” Is Non-Stop Slam Carnage!


TRAUMATOMY’s “Consumed Into Nothing” Is A Gory, Relentless Slam Attack Off “Triumph of Enslavement” Out July 2024


TRAUMATOMY release a new track from the forthcoming album, Extirpation Paradigms – ‘Inducing Intragenic Deformity’ is unleashed!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More