IREFUL new video & pre-order for new album


Italian Thrashers IREFUL have just launched a visualizer-video of the song “Evil Genius” as a 2nd advance single from their upcoming debut album entitled “Agents of Doom” which will see the light next July 16th through Xtreem Music on CD & Digital formats.

You can watch the video here:

IREFUL was formed in 2019 by four maniacs who had already been active in other formations before (Eraser, Shock Troopers, Daemonokrat, Hellraiders…) and whose only intention was to make Thrash Metal from the ’80s in the vein of bands like Exodus, Slayer, Kreator, Vio-Lence, Dark Angel and of course the cult Italian band Bulldozer.

    In 2021 they released their first EP “The Walls of Madness” through several labels at the same time, after which they played several shows while composing their first album which was finally recorded between the end of 2023 and the beginning of 2024. “Agents of Doom” is their first full-length album that has led them to sign with Xtreem Music, which will launch it worldwide next July 2024.

Ireful Cover240703

Tracklist for “Agents of Doom” is as follows:

1. I, Caligula
2. …And God Will Take its Ones
3. Agents of Doom
4. Ireful
5. Blackhearted Master
6. Exiles for Metal
7. A.B.Normal
8. Evil Genius


Pre-order CD here:

Pre-order Digital here:

     Release date for “Agents of Doom” will be July 16th, 2024 through Xtreem Music on CD & Digital formats.

Visit IREFUL site here:

Related posts

IREFUL sign with Xtreem Music; 1st song, cover art and tracklist for debut album!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More