SILENT WRATH released debut album

Silent Wrath Cover240706

Mexican Death/Thrash Metal band Silent Wrath released their debut self-titled album. The release was recorded in “Audiolab Estudios”, and mixed/mastered by José de la Mora.

Silent Wrath was formed in Ciudad Juárez, Mexico in 2012 by Joe Ramirez (Vocals, Guitars, Bass) and Jesus Astorga (Drums) with the purpose of recording an old school Extreme Metal album inspired by classic horror movies, politics and mental disorders.

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More