KRILLOAN – new album “Return Of The Heralds” out in September

Krilloan Cover240708
artwork by Alvaro Valverde/AV Art Ilustracion

The heavy metal eternal champions!

Krilloan will release the new album “Return Of The Heralds” on the 20th of September through Scarlet Records.

Following the success of the blazing debut album “Emperor Rising”, “Return Of The Heralds” delivers yet more fast melodic tunes living and prospering in the realm of traditional power-speed metal.

The new Krilloan record is once again a heartfelt homage to the “good ol’ times” of classic heavy metal and sword & sorcery entertainment that shaped them. Epic and fierce battle hymns about Conan the Barbarian, Elric of Melniboné, “Warhammer 40.000” and those never-ending days spent in a world beyond our own: this is the conceptual foundation of the Swedish band led by guitarist Klas Holmgren, with a clear focus on a well-crafted and always well-balanced songwriting as well.

One thing is for certain: you will never be bored listening to a Krilloan album!

“Return Of The Heralds” will be released in the following formats:

– digipack CD

– vinyl LP

– digital

“Return Of The Heralds” tracklist:

1 Atlantean Sword

2 Kings Of The Iron Hill (featuring Battle Born’s Jack Reynolds & Tom O´Dell)

3 Blood & Fire (Born On A Battlefield)

4 Hammer Of Wrath

5 Avenging Son

6 The Oathpact

7 Return Of The Heralds (featuring Evermores’ Johan Haraldsson & Johan Karlsson)

8 The Kingkillers Tale (featuring Magnus Holmström, Swedish folk master and HammerFall live guest)

9 We Burn

10 Beyond The Gates

photo by Maty Xeven


Alex VanTrue – vocals

Klas Holmgren – guitar

Steve Brockmann – guitar

Marco Toba – bass

Christoph Brandes – drums

Related posts

KRILLOAN releases “Atlantean Sword” video


KRILLOAN releases ‘Prince of Caledor’ lyric-video


‘Times Forgotten’ Is The New Official Video From KRILLOAN


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More