Austrian Epic Death Doom Metal Act ENDONOMOS Unveil ‘Endonomos II – Enlightenment’ Album Details; New Single Out Now


Austrian epic death doom metal band Endonomos will release their new album, ‘Endonomos II – Enlightenment,’ on September 27 via Argonauta Records.

Album tracklisting and cover art are as follows:
1. Inversion
2. Atheon Anarkhon
3. Resolve
4. Entrapment
5. Hostile (ft. Daniel Droste of AHAB)
6. Kafir Qal’a

Endonomos Cover240711

Today, the band also presents their new single, ‘Atheon Anarkhon,’ now streaming on YouTube:

“The second single “Atheon Anarkhon” of Endonomos’ upcoming second album is a far more sinister and menacing sounding song as the first single “Hostile”

From the uncanny intro of dissonant chords and unsettling sounds to heavy, mean riffs and a highly melodic chorus, this one sports all the trademarks of Endonomos’ distinct style, while pushing it’s boundaries.

The ancient Greek song title “Atheon Anarkhon” could be translated as “no god, no sovereign” and deals not only with the inseparability of atheism and anarchism, but mainly how their counterparts (theism and autocracy) contradict human nature and corrupt the human mind.” – says the band.

For more info:

Related posts

Austrian Epic Death Doom Metal Act ENDONOMOS Announces New Album


Austrian epic doom/death metal act ENDONOMOS released new music video for the track »Weary« taken from their self-titled debut album


Austria’s Death Doomers ENDONOMOS Release Music Video Of Upcoming Album!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More