BLOOD FEAST stream new HELLS HEADBANGERS album at New Wave of Old School Thrash Metal

Blood Feast240529

Blood Feast has been transformed yet again. Nearly five years in the making, with many twists and turns along the way, the band’s fourth album, Infinite Evolution, will see international release via Hells Headbangers on July 12th on CD, vinyl LP, and cassette tape formats. And today, the New Wave of Old School Thrash Metal YouTube channel streams the album in its entirety. Hear Blood Feast‘s Infinite Evolution in its entirety exclusively HERE.

Continuing on from 2017’s The Future State Of Wicked, the band keeps the thrash vicious, as one would expect. Yet, this time out, the boundaries are expanded. There have been changes in the ranks, as original guitarist Adam Tranquilli has now added lead vocal duties, and co-guitarist/producer CJ Scioscia has taken on more of the songwriting. Drummer Adam Kieffer remains (he came onboard for the band’s 2019 EP Chopped, Sliced & Diced), while bassist extraordinaire Mike LePond of Symphony X lent his impressive talents on the low end.

Songs such as “Outbreak,” “Never Will I Die,” and “Of Hell” retain the Blood Feasttradition of fast and furious. However, the limits are pushed out a bit further into a tech/prog direction on “Eye Of Glass” and album closer “The Chosen.” With a production straddling the line between modern and old school, Infinite Evolution shows diversity, yet without sacrificing the speed or heaviness.

With the lineup now solidified by the addition of Dave Kramer on bass, Blood Feast is itching to get these songs aired in public. New adventures await, and new frontiers are ready to be conquered. Infinite Evolution is the key to the journey.

In the leadup to its international release this Friday, hear Infinite Evolution in its entirety exclusively HERE, courtesy of the New Wave of Old School Thrash Metal YouTube channel. Also see & hear the previously revealed video for “Outbreak” HERE, also at Hells Headbangers‘ official YouTube channel. Preorder info can be found HERE. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Blood Feast Cover240529

Tracklisting for Blood Feast’s Infinite Evolution
1. Crafting Carnage
2. Ravaging The Loins Of Mary
3. Never Will I Die
4. Of Hell
5. Eye of Glass
6. Outbreak
7. The Preacher
8. Evilution
9. The Chosen


Related posts

BLOOD FEAST reveal second track from new HELLS HEADBANGERS album


BLOOD FEAST set release date for new HELLS HEADBANGERS album, reveal first video


BLOOD FEAST recording new HELLS HEADBANGERS album, to play True Thrash Fest Hamburg & perform entire “Kill for Pleasure” album at pre-fest show


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More