DOEDSVANGR unveil album details

Consisting of four Black Metal veterans, DOEDSVANGR return after seven years of silence to give birth to their second album “Serpents Ov Old“. NORDJEVEL‘s Doedsadmiral (vocals), SARGEIST‘s Shatraug (guitars, bass), THE ORDER OF APOLLYON‘s BST (guitars)...

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.