IMPUGNER – Norwegian Death Metal Cult To Issue Debut EP – Track Premiered At No Clean Singing

We’re proud to announce that Norwegian death metal cult Impugner (featuring members of Diskord, Deathhammer, Brainshock, Desolation Realm and Lobotomized) will reissue their debut mini-album “Advent of the Wretched” worldwide November 4 2022 on CD via Sentient Ruin and on...

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More