AFM Records are excited to announce the new album “MetAlmighty” from the Belgian symphonic speed metallers MAGIC KINGDOM!

New album “MetAlmighty” will hit the streets 22nd of November 2019!

The new album ‘MetAlmighty‘ delivers 100% of what the fans are expecting, Dushan’s splendid guitar work combined with the strong vocal performance of Michael Vescera puts flesh on the songs and zests artfullness. “Michael’s vocals are very expressive and passionate,” notes Petrossi. “He always gives 100% and holds nothing back. We needed someone like him and are very glad that he is part of the band now.”

The bands sound got iron balls, is although deeply rooted in melodic metal and has definitively a mind of its own. The furious playing of Petrossi especially adds the neo-classical touch, no wonder that the excellent guitarist is compared to greats like Yngwie Malmsteen and Michael Romeo. And so the new album “MetAlmighty” will hook up right there where “Savage Requiem” has ended. The production of the new album delights with flawless and nuanced sound, which develops an amazing amount of pressure and an arc of suspense at the same time. But first of all MAGIC KINGDOM can score with their powerful melodies. Enthusiasts of symphonic power metal won´t get around “MetAlmighty”.

Band Line-up: Dushan Petrossi (guitars), Michael Vescera (vocals), Vassili Moltchanov (bass), Michael Brush (drums)

01 Unleash The Dragon
02 Wizards And Witches
03 In The Den Of The Mountain Trolls
04 Fear My Fury
05 Rise From The Ashes, Demon
06 Metalmighty
07 So Fragile
08 Temple Of No Gods
09 Just A Good Man 
10 Dark Night, Dark Thoughts
11 King Without A Crown

Related posts

MAGIC KINGDOM signs with Massacre Records


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More