POWERSQUAD – Next single “To the Land” from upcoming album”Mysterizer”out now!

Ukrainian Symphonic Prog Power Metallers Powersquad led by Dimitriy Pavlovskiy from Majesty Of Revival reveals the new single “To The Land” from the upcoming album “Mysterizer”! Album to be released 31 July 2020


Album tracklist:

1.Book Of Myths
2.Fill The Sky
3.Return From The Grey
5.Endless Sun
8.To The Land
9.Gardens Of Eden
10.Cold (Bonus Track)

Related posts

POWERSQUAD – The fourth album Mysterizer out NOW!


POWERSQUAD – The brand-new single “Book of myths” out now!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.