Swedish Thrash Metallers DEFIATORY announce new album!


Swedish Thrash Metallers DEFIATORY have announced their brand new full-length album, entitled “Apokalyps“, which will be coming out on June 3rd 2022 via Black Lion Records! 

The third installment by the band from Umeå evolves from their previous two releases, adding a more sinister atmosphere, harsh melodies and ruthless tempo, as they explore the coming of the ultimate end of the world. So brace yourselves as the Swedish quartet takes you on a journey through an ever changing landscape of war, destruction and invasion from beyond the veil.

Tracklist reads as follows:

  1. Apoc
  2. Only War
  3. Belligerent and Hostile
  4. Into the Unknown
  5. No Place to Hide
  6. Knives
  7. Let Them Burn
  8. Assassinate
  9. Counting Bones

The album was produced and recorded by DEFIATORY, mixed by Patrik Wall and mastered by Erik Lindberg at Ekens Ljudkross. “Apokalyps” will be released on CD//Digital, with vinyl and tape to follow sometime in late fall and early winter.

Stay tuned for more news and tunes to follow in the weeks ahead!

The APOKALYPS is coming!

For more info visit:


Martin Runnzell (Vocals)

Ludvig Johansson (Guitars)

Viggo Svanberg

Patrik Wall (Bass)

Jon Skäre (Drums)

Related posts

Swedish Thrash Metallers DEFIATORY Share New Lyric Video!


Swedish Thrash Metallers DEFIATORY Unleash New Lyric Video!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More