Spanish Heavy Metal Rockers FRENZY Releasing Debut Album ‘Blind Justice’ February 4

Traditional heavy metal rockers FRENZY will release debut album Blind Justice February 4 on Underground Power Records.

Self-admitted Heavy Metal and Comics fanatics and fronted by U.S. born singer Anthony Stephen, FRENZY has successfully created a fresh approach to the traditional style accompanied by great lyrics focused on comic books and graphic novels such as Daredevil, From Hell, The Killing Joke, Silver Surfer, X-Men, and others. This band truly is the perfect union of Heavy Metal and Comics, combining the “larger than life” and epic aspects of Heavy Metal with those of the Comic Book classics, as well as the urban culture common to both worlds. Those elements together form the FRENZY universe.

The graphic work of Mike Mora (Heavy Metal Magazine) and Javier Pastor (Evil Rite) on Blind Justice is the perfect match for this music, resulting in a holistic listening experience.

“Let me make something clear before we even start: this is simply a new sensation on matters of old-school, traditional heavy metal.” -Lords of Metal

Blind Justice Track Listing:

  1. Blind Justice
  2. From Hell
  3. Killing with a Smile
  4. Save Me
  5. Twilight of the Sapiens
  6. We are the Future
  7. Velocity
  8. Mad Ball
  9. Waiting on your Call
  10. Annihilated by my Sound
  11. Shred or Die
Frenzy is:
Anthony Stephen: Vocals
Angel Muñoz “Choco”: Bass
Víctor Díaz: Guitars
Luis Pinedo: Guitars
David Ontanaya: Drums

Related posts

FRENZY to Release New Album ‘Blind Justice’ on Vinyl Format April 26


FRENZY Offers the Choice to “Shred or Die” in New Video


FRENZY Debut Album ‘Blind Justice’ Out Now on Digital Format and Streaming


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.