FURIOUS TRAUMA signs with Massacre Records

Photo Credit: Dr. Love

Danish thrash pioneers FURIOUS TRAUMA have signed with Massacre Records, and will release their new album “Decade At War” later this year!

The band underwent a few line-up changes since its original formation in 1988, and now conists of vocalist/bassist Lars Schmidt, guitarists René Loua & Daniel “Steely” Johansson as well as Brian Andersen on drums.

The upcoming album will feature 15 pumping pure thrashing tracks, straight out of Denmark, including 2 songs originally released on the band’s debut album “Primal Touch” and it’s successor “Eclipse”, respectively.

More details will be revealed soon.



Related posts

FURIOUS TRAUMA unleash the “Ultimate Divine”


FURIOUS TRAUMA issue video for album’s title track


FURIOUS TRAUMA salute YOU with their new single


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.