KILLING ADDICTION Release Lyric Video for “Condemned to Nothingness”

Legendary Florida Death Metal band KILLING ADDICTION released a lyric-video of the song “Condemned to Nothingness,” the second advanced single off their long-awaited new album Mind of a New God.

Watch the lyric video for “Condemned to Nothingness” at

The album’s first single – “Prophecy Armageddon” – is streaming now at

For the recording of Mind of a New God, the band returned to Helton Music Studios, where they recorded their last two releases. Artwork for the album was done by Samuel Araya (CRADLE OF FILTH, ELVENKING, DARK MOOR, etc.)

The band’s second full-length album, Mind of a New God will be released on CD, 12″LP, Cassette and Digital on June 1st through XTREEM MUSIC.

Tracklist for “Mind of a New God” is as follows:

  1. Mind of a New God
  2. As Utopia Burns
  3. Prophecy Armageddon
  4. Destroyer of Worlds
  5. Lives Unworthy of Life
  6. Dark Realm Atrocity
  7. Condemned to Nothingness
  8. The Chaos Older than Time
  9. Altered at Birth

You can visit KILLING ADDICTION‘s official site here: Killing Addiction

Related posts

New KILLING ADDICTION lyric-video online!


KILLING ADDICTION Release New Song, Track List from Forthcoming Album Mind of a New God


KILLING ADDICTION new song, cover art and tracklist for new album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.